Our partners:

RDC AUTOZUG SYLT Special components

In summer 2019, RDC AUTOZUG Sylt GmbH commissioned newly built car train transport wagons, which it realised in cooperation with Kompetenznetz Rail Berlin-Brandenburg (KNRBB) GmbH. The blue-painted AUTOZUG Sylt provides a closely timed connection from the North Sea island to the mainland.

As a partner of KNRBB GmbH, umetec Stahlbau produced various special designs for the AUTOZUG:

Movable and rigid side walls, platform elements as well as emergency descents for a total of 36 carriages. Including plastic coverings, screw connections, galvanising and painting.

Welding assemblies specially manufactured for the railway industry, certified according to EN 15085-2 (Railway applications I Welding of railway vehicles and parts).

Key accounts Metal construction groups

Football Club RB Leipzig 12 METRE ALUMINIUM GATE

umetec GmbH manufactured a rolling door made of Tresper panels for the Bundesliga team RB Leipzig. Galvanised and plastered quality work. 12 metres long, 2.65 metres high and extremely heavy. Of course, the special truck for the transport was commissioned at the same time. A report on the project appeared in the Märkische Oderzeitung edition 10/11.07.2021.

sheet metal bending
blech schneiden

FINIZIO FUTURE SANITATION Steel tanks

umetec GmbH manufactures stainless steel tanks with four square metres of floor space for Finizio – Future Sanitation for their innovative composting toilets.

Finizio has designed innovative (mobile) toilets to replace the (toxic) chemical toilets commonly used at festivals. Hygienic and odourless, faeces are collected in large stainless steel tanks – and processed into humus fertiliser in a pilot plant that is unique in Germany. Environmentally friendly and adding value.

Korsch AG stainless steel frame

An umetec team leader assembles bent stainless steel frames on a template for KORSCH AG in Berlin – the specialist for tabletting technology – to ensure the highest precision and thus customer satisfaction.

The six-metre long tubes with a diameter of up to 32mm are cut, bent without folds and milled at umetec Stahlbau in order to assemble the attachment elements.

METALL-TECHNIK-ODERLAND Balcony grille

Hochwertige verzinkte Balkongitter aus Baustahl für unseren Partner aus der Region. 

Wind power industry Special components

We manufacture special components for one of our large partners in the wind power industry. Drilling 18 mm diameter holes within 20 seconds with 70 mm depth in S235 mild steel on our URBAN CNC profile machining centre. As well as milling on both sides of 6 metre long pipes made of 4 mm stainless steel.

MAJOR CUSTOMER Curved steel beams

15 mm thick structural steel with large radius – various diameters can be made possible by moving the step edge.

Unsere Partner

Referenzen

RDC Autozug Sylt  Sonderbauteile

Im Sommer 2019 erfolgte die Inbetriebnahme neugebauter Autozugtransportwagen durch die RDC AUTOZUG Sylt GmbH, die sie in Zusammenarbeit mit der Kompetenznetz Rail Berlin-Brandenburg (KNRBB) GmbH realisierte. Der blau lackierte AUTOZUG Sylt stellt eine eng getaktete Verbindung von der Nordseeinsel zum Festland sicher.

Als Partner der KNRBB GmbH stellte umetec Stahlbau diverse Sonderanfertigungen für den AUTOZUG her:

Bewegliche und starre Seitenwände, Plattformelemente sowie Notabstiege für insgesamt 36 Wagen. Inklusive Kunststoffbelägen, Verschraubungen, Verzinkung und Lackierung.

Extra für die Eisenbahnindustrie gefertigte Schweißbaugruppen, zertifiziert nach EN 15085-2 (Bahnanwendungen I Schweißen von Schienenfahrzeugen und -fahrzeugteilen).

Großkunden Metallbaugruppen

Fussballclub RB Leipzig  12 Meter Aluminiumtor

Die umetec GmbH fertigte für den Bundesligisten RB Leipzig ein Rolltor aus Tresper-Platten. Verzinkte und geputzte Qualitätsarbeit. 12 Meter lang, 2,65 Meter hoch und äußerst schwer. Der Spezial-LWK für den Transport wurde selbstverständlich gleich mitbeauftragt. Eine Reportage über das Projekt erschien in der Märkischen Oderzeitung Ausgabe 10./11.07.2021.

Referenzen
Referenzen

FINIZIO FUTURE SANITATION  Stahltanks

Die umetec GmbH fertigt für Finizio – Future Sanitation  Edelstahl-Tanks mit vier Quadratmetern Standfläche für ihre innovativen Komposttoiletten. 

Finizio hat inovative (mobile) Toiletten entworfen, die die bisher üblichen (giftigen) Chemieklos auf Festivals ersetzen sollen. Hygienisch und geruchsneutral werden Fäkalien in großen Edelstahl-Tanks aufgefangen – und auf einer deutschlandweit einzigartigen Pilotanlage zu Humusdünger verarbeitet. Umweltschonend und wertschöpfend.

KORSCH AG  Edelstahl-Rahmen

Ein umetec Teamleiter montiert für die KORSCH AG in Berlin – der Spezialist für Tablettiertechnik – gebogene Edelstahl-Rahmen auf einer Schablone, um höchste Präzision und damit Kundenzufriedenheit zu gewährleisten.

Die sechs Meter langen Rohre mit bis zu 32mm Durchmesser werden bei umetec Stahlbau geschnitten, faltenfrei gebogen sowie gefräst, um die Anbauelemente zu montieren.

Metall-Technik-Oderland  Balkongitter

Hochwertige verzinkte Balkongitter aus Baustahl für unseren Partner aus der Region. 

Windkraftbranche  Sonderbauteile

Für einen unserer großen Partner aus der Windkraftbranche fertigen wir Spezialbauteile. Bohrungen mit 18 mm Durchmesser innerhalb von 20 Sekunden mit 70 mm Tiefe in S235 Baustahl auf unserem URBAN CNC-Profilbearbeitungszentrum. Sowie beidseitiges Fräsen von 6 Meter langen Rohren aus 4 mm Edelstahl.