We make more out of metal.

umetec GmbH Stahlbau is the full-service provider for precision and individual solutions. From planning to fabricating.

CONSTRUCTIVE COOPERATION WITH CUSTOMERS

OUR ADVANTAGES

ABOUT US

umetec GmbH Stahlbau manufactures metal components and special parts for the wind power and solar industries, mobility and logistics companies as well as the automotive and vehicle industries.

metallbau barnim

SERVICES

As a full-service provider, umetec GmbH plans and manufactures your solution from metal, steel and aluminium. We understand the demands of the modern steel-construction industry. Our concepts ensure that your plans take concrete shape.

MACHINES

umetec GmbH Stahlbau maintains the latest generation of machinery: TRUMPF laser and bending machines handle complex metalworking tasks. Our latest investment is the fully automated IT-COBOT-WELDING with the SmartCELL from FRONIUS

SERVICES AT A GLANCE

SPECIALISED SPECIAL COMPONENTS

OUR REFERENCES

Clients from the leading industrial sectors engage us for complex projects. Regionally and nationally and at the highest level. In constructive cooperation with you, your needs are our focus. We make more out of metal.

Wir machen mehr aus Metall.

Die umetec GmbH Stahlbau ist der Komplettanbieter für präzise und individuelle Lösungen. Planung. Qualität.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

KONSTRUKTIVE ZUSAMMENARBEIT mit den Kunden

Unsere Vorteile

Über Uns

Die umetec GmbH Stahlbau fertigt Metallkomponenten und Spezialbauteile für die Windkraft- und Solarindustrie, Mobilitäts- und Logistikunternehmen sowie die Automobil- und Fahrzeugbranche.

metallbau barnim

Leistungen

Als Komplettanbieter plant und fertigt die umetec GmbH Ihre Lösung aus Metall, Stahl und Aluminium. Wir haben die Qualitätsansprüche an den modernen Stahlbau verstanden. Unsere Konzepte sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Pläne konkrete Formen annehmen.

brandenburg stahlbau

Maschinen

Die umetec GmbH Stahlbau unterhält einen Maschinenpark der neuesten Generation: Die TRUMPF Laser- und Abkantmaschinen erledigen komplexe Metallbearbeitungsaufgaben. Unsere aktuellste Investition ist das vollautomatisierte IT-COBOT-WELDING mit der SmartCELL von FRONIUS

Leistungen im Überblick

SerienfertigungSonderbauteile

UnsereReferenzen

Kunden aus den führenden Industriebranchen engagieren uns für komplexe Projekte. Regional und überregional und auf höchstem Niveau. In konstruktiver Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden steht Ihr Bedarf für uns im Fokus. Wir machen mehr aus Metall.